Contract Packaging

Kara Wipes offers full turnkey manufacturing, packaging and assembly services. We specialise in the production of packaged wet wipes and pads, filling a variety of formula types.

With every new initiative, we recognise that no two client requirements are ever alike, and every new job demands a unique touch. This inspires our team to go the extra mile in understanding your needs and ensuring a customised solution to your vision so that it becomes a reality on time and on budget.

So whether we're producing an existing product for you or working side by side on brand new product development, Kara Wipes makes the process smooth and simple, every step of the way.

Private Label

Kara Wipes is proud of its in-house R&D capabilities. We possess a library of distinct formulations that span a variety of industries. As a Kara Wipes client, you will have access to our stock products for your own private label brand.

Institutional Supply

Kara Wipes provides high-quality, affordable bulk products to businesses across a spectrum of industries. Select from any of our high-volume house brands, and you'll be assured that performance, safety and value go hand-in-hand.


Corporate Office :

Future Consumer Limited
Knowledge House, Shyam Nagar,
Jogeshwari (East), Mumbai – 400 060
India

Customer Care Cell: 18002002255
Email: sharewithus@futuregroup.in


NORTH

Dushyant Dhakre
Mail ID: dushyant.dhakre@futureconsumer.in
Mob: +919643735384


SOUTH

Niraj Narula
Mail ID: niraj.narula@futureconsumer.in
Mob: +919986010139

Yesudas Antony
Mail ID: yesudas.va@futureconsumer.in
Mob: +919986010536

Sunder Kumar
Mail ID: sundar.p@futureconsumer.in
Mob: +919962202341

Mahesh Chandra
Mail ID: mahesh.chandra@futureconsumer.in
Mob: +919052159592


EAST

Pradeep Kumar Banerjee
Mail ID: pradip.banerjee@futureconsumer.in
Mob: +918336971133


WEST

Manish Kharat
Mail ID: manish.kharat@futureconsumer.in
Mob: +917045651712

Shiv Sundar Panigrahi
Mail ID: shiv.panigrahi@futureconsumer.in
Mob:+917045651724

back to top