Corporate Office :

Birla Cellulose, Consumer Product Division,
Century Bhavan, 3rd floor,
Dr. A.B.Road,
Worli, Mumbai - 400 030
India

Phone: +91 22 65991600-4
Fax: +92 22 24220892
Customer Care Cell: 022 24363630
Email: bc-kara@adityabirla.com


NORTH

Sonal Mathur
Mail ID: sonal.mathur@adityabirla.com
Mob: +919650415678


SOUTH

Niraj Narula
Mail ID: niraj.narula@adityabirla.com
Mob: +919743999919

Yesudas Antony
Mail ID: yesudas.antony@adityabirla.com
Mob: +919744073383/+918748837888

Sunder Kumar
Mail ID: sundar.kumar@adityabirla.com
Mob: +919381965977

Mahesh Chandra
Mail ID: mahesh.dabbiru@adityabirla.com
Mob: +919985042424


EAST

Pradeep Kumar Banerjee
Mail ID: pradip.banerjee@adityabirla.com
Mob: +919088102210


WEST

Manish Kharat
Mail ID: manish.kharat@adityabirla.com
Mob: +919702900042

Shiv Sundar Panigrahi
Mail ID: shiv.panigrahi@adityabirla.com
Mob:+919702025031